Barley Checkoff Dollars at Work!

Western U.S. Barley Merchants (Feed Barley)

Idaho   |   Oregon   |   Utah   |   Washington

Idaho

Brett Wilkin

General Mills
Address: P.O. Box 967
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: (208) 785-4460
Fax: (208) 785-5546
Email: brett.wilkin@genmills.com


Cleston Godfrey

Soda Springs Elevator
Address: 40 E. Hooper
Soda Springs, ID 83276
Phone: (208) 547-3595
Fax: (208) 547-3596
Email: cgodfrey@dcdi.net


David Reinke

Reinke Grain Co.
Address: P.O. Box 810
Ashton, ID 83220-0087
Phone: (208) 652-7449
Fax: (208) 652-7427
Email: Reinkegrain@ida.net


Jerry Cramer

Ririe Grain & Feed
Address: P.O. Box 280
Ririe, ID 83443
Phone: (208) 538-6712
Fax: (208) 538-6722


Keith Schumacher

Primeland Cooperatives
Address: P.O. Box 467
Lewiston, ID 83501-0467
Phone: (208) 743-8551
Fax: (208) 746-0721
Email: kschumacher@primelandcoop.com


Scott Mallory

AgriSource Inc
Address: P.O. Box 1000
Burley, ID 83318
Phone: (208) 678-2286
Fax: (208) 678-4940
Email: smallory@agrisourceinc.com


Oregon

Augusto Bassanini

United Harvest, LLC
Address: Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 944-1926
Fax: (503) 944-1939
Email: abassanini@unitedharvest.com


Ed Knott

CLD Pacific
Address: 1800 SW First Ave. #650
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 243-1133
Fax: (503) 243-5079
Email: Edward_knott@cldpacific.com


Kip Callahan

Columbia Grain International
Address: 1300 SW 5th, Ste. 2929
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 224-8624
Fax: (503) 241-0296
Email: kcallahan@columbiagrain.com


Utah

Tim Jensen

Scoular Grain
Address: P.O. Box 9550
Ogden, UT 84409
Phone: (801) 621-7803
Fax: (801) 394-7448
Email: tjensen@scoular.com


Washington

Shawn O’Connell

Columbia Grain
Address: 2051 Wilma Dr. Port of Wilma
Clarkston, WA 99403
Phone: (509) 758-1000
Fax: (509) 758-5601
Email: soconnell@columbiagrain.com